I love your site.

Earl R., July 18, 2016
Removing a few laws from the tattoo program

This site is great. I was able to get people's support and achieve our overall goal! I give this site 10 out of 10.

Stephanie, July 7, 2016
Keep Mud Fest Going

I am rating GoPetition a 10.

Paul M., July 1, 2016
Scottish Independence before the U.K. Government leaves the European Union

GoPetition surpassed expectations. 10/10. Thank you.

Dallas S., June 25, 2016
Reform Iditarod Rule 35

Great to use and very user friendly!

Blair R., June 25, 2016
Bring back Ron MacLean as The Hockey Night in Canada Host

GoPetition is helpful and user-friendly.

Mary B., June 23, 2016
Support Redevelopment at 750 North Glebe (“the Mazda Block”)

We were very satisfied with the GoPetition setup. We will certainly use the website again if we campaign outside of our national country Denmark.

Commitee for Preventive Medicine and Patient Care, June 5, 2016
Stop EU proposed trials on humans without consent! Stop forslag i EU om forsøg på mennesker uden samtykke!

GoPetition has been exemplary. Thank you.

Kevin S., June 2, 2016
Unfair Translink $5.00 add fare for YVR employees

GoPetition has been a great tool for our community to establish our voice in local government issues.

Residents of Henry County Indiana, June 1, 2016
The Voice of Henry County Indiana Residents

GoPetition is a really clear and straightforward site to use. I have recommended it to others.

Rachel B., May 22, 2016
Stop the Suspension and or closure of Murwillumbah District Labour and Birthing Suite

We rate GoPetition a 10.

Users of Westminster Parks, May 20, 2016
Prohibit Casino Buses using Public Parks as Park and Ride/Cấm xe Bus Casino sử dụng Các Công Vien đưa đón khách/Prohibir Casino autobuses utilizando Parques Públicos como aparcamiento disuasorio

GoPetition was easy to use, fitted our needs well, provided great data on the progress of our petition, and allowed us to get the word out when our petition succeeded.

Paula M., May 12, 2016
Keep Colorado's Community Associations Viable

Thank you GoPetition. I found the site easy to use; and your response to editing was speedy. 9/10.

Katarina B., May 11, 2016
CROATIA'S PRESIDENT KOLINDA GRABAR KITAROVIC ALSO HAS THE RIGHT TO FREEDOM OF SPEECH

GoPetition is awesome!

Stephanie R., May 10, 2016
Petition to Stop the Construction of High Energy Transmission Lines

I am rating GoPetition a 10.

Bentley W., April 26, 2016
Save Kong's Market!

Very nice site. Easy to use.

Charles H., April 23, 2016
Virginia - Remove Nonpublic Information from Vital Records Online Index

Thank you for your help. GoPetition is super easy to use. 10/10

Nathan H., April 14, 2016
Freedom of Speech in Our Schools

GoPetition very effectively allowed homeowners to sign and leave specific comments. We will definitely use the site again.

Susy F., April 12, 2016
Stop Gem Dirt mining on Polecat Creek

I found this site to be very helpful and will use it again in the near future.

Melissa C., April 8, 2016
Tell Maine DHHS to Release Peer Service Dollars Now!

GoPetition is easy to use. Thanks. I am rating the site 9/10.

Sue S., April 7, 2016
Support the Wangaratta Aquatic Plan for the Future