We were extremely pleased with GoPetition. The process was easy for our participants and everyone could review and read the comments. We were able to present the petition to our city council. Thanks to everyone who signed and supported the petition and campaign to re-locate the Issaquah skate park. On June 25, Mayor Ava Frisinger prepared an ordinance for review that would fund a public outreach process and site location for a new skate park.

Barbara de Michele, August 9, 2013
Re-locate the Issaquah Skate Park

This was my first go at raising an e-petition at GoPetition and I was pleased and surprised at the general ease that it took. Together with a paper based version we have succeeded in achieving almost 4,000 signatures, many with very useful and revealing comments supporting the campaign for an off-road cycle route to connect Petersfield to Queen Elizabeth Country Park. The strong support shown by the petition has applied pressure to both local and national government.

Peter Sebley, June 27, 2013
Cycle Route Through A3 Butser Cutting

Thank you GoPetition Team. Without your website and assistance this petition and successful outcome would not have been possible. Thank you to everyone who signed and supported this petition. Fife Council have today sent letters to all the families associated with Eden Park informing them that the facility is remaining OPEN. Your support throughout this long and arduous process was greatly appreciated.

Peter Jackson, June 26, 2013
Stop closure of Eden Park Children's Respite Centre

Our petition was a success! SABC TV South Africa has finally accepted the films and we are only waiting for them to be physically aired on TV. It was a very long process and we would like to thank those who cared enough about the image of Africa to let their support be heard. We hope that this opens the door for more authentic positive documentaries to be seen in our Motherland.

African Holocaust, June 3, 2013
Stop Slave monument to honor White Slaver in St Kitts

Thank you GoPetition for enabling people around the world to petition freely! I'm rating you 9/10. And a big thank you Valve/Steam. We did it guys! Servers are headed for South Africa. Thank you everyone who signed/shared this petition!

LaGgY, March 16, 2013
Dota 2 Server for South Africa

I love the GoPetition website and will always use it. As the publisher of the petition, and on behalf of the Musicians of SNS, I'd like to extend our sincere thanks to each and every one of you for your signatures lobbying HRM to give more funding to Symphony Nova Scotia on an annual basis.

Patricia Creighton, January 16, 2013
HRM, Fund Symphony Nova Scotia appropriately on an annual basis!

This petition is the best thing I could have done to accomplish my mission. Thank you so much GoPetition. Your site is the best! I also want to thank each and every person who signed. This Town animal shelter now has a volunteer program, a foster program, outdoor runs, a full time vet on site and a wonderful full time trainer.

Beth, January 9, 2013
Allow Volunteers in the Town of Hempstead Animal Shelter

GoPetition is an excellent site and very helpful. Thank you to all who signed and commented here at GoPetition to stop the extradition of Richard O'Dwyer. Over 25,000 of you signed. There will be no extradition and the matter has thankfully been resolved after a long fight. Success.

Julia O'Dwyer, December 17, 2012
Stop Extradition - Fair UK Trial for Richard O'Dwyer

GoPetition is a very helpful and easy-to-use tool. Thanks to everyone who supported BCTC. We are please that our application for Canadian Heritage CAPF funding for 2013-14 and 2014-15 has been approved. Thanks also to Minister James Moore and the Canadian Heritage Staff.

Joanna Maratta, December 7, 2012
BCTC Open Letter to Canadian Heritage Minister Moore

Thanks GoPetition. Our petition received outstanding support and proved to be an extremely valuable tool in supporting the project under development. Wagga & District Car Club and the project developers were astounded by the support. GoPetition is an extremely helpful site. 10/10.

Wagga District Car Club, June 2, 2012
DA11/0625 MOTOR RACING TRACK & DRIVER TRAINING CENTRE

I must state that GoPetition is an excellent site and my petition looks great. It is easy to navigate and use the site. Thanks for the great service.

Archie Stewart, May 13, 2012
Deny Nova Scotia Power a Rate Increase in 2013

Success! Our Post Office has been saved. I'm very glad I found GoPetition. I feel that the petition made everyone who was concerned about our post office empowered to voice their thoughts and support. My rating for your service is 10/10! Thanks once again."

Tina Bennett, May 10, 2012
Don't close the Forks of Salmon Post Office

GoPetition is an AWESOME site! I would definitely use it again. Found it easy, informative and wonderful! Success! Thank you to everyone who signed the petition. Thank you for standing up and letting your voice be heard. The petition was able to achieve the positive outcome we hoped for. What a wonderful time for those who support this project. Hopefully this raises an awareness for us all.

Starr Cannon, May 9, 2012
Bring Target to Lawton

GoPetition rates very highly. Our petition worked really well. Thanks GoPetition. Success. WE WON! Edson Cosmas has been given refugee status. Thank you to everyone who signed, demonstrated, blogged and spread the word.

Karen, April 19, 2012
Free Edson Cosmas!

I am rating GoPetition 10/10. GoPetition was very helpful in achieving our goal. After 3 years we have fulfilled our purpose. A CD with Roberta Invernizzi singing some of the Vivaldi arias arias requested in the petition will be released in may 2012 by Glossa music. Thanks to everyone who signed and supported this campaign. We also thank Glossa, and Ms. Invernizzi for making this dream come true.

Roberta Triumphans, April 17, 2012
Handel - Vivaldi album with Roberta Invernizzi

A great "thank you" to GoPetition for providing this great service for free! Success! The administrator has unbanned epsyllon! Thank you all who signed and did what you could to help! And thank you administrator for listening to your players!

Haunter, April 13, 2012
Plea for epsyllon!

GoPetition is a very useful medium. Success. Thanks to everyone's efforts and objections the council refused this application!

John, April 11, 2012
Earlham Mast Fight - Planning App 09/00326/FT Say No to Orange's 20m phone mast off Guardian Road NR5 8PF

The GoPetition website was an invaluable resource for our campaign. Success! The directors of the north campus research centers, as well as the vice provosts of the International Institute and the Institute of American Cultures met on the morning of March 26, 2012 with Chancellor Gene Block, Vice Chancellor for Research James Economou, and Academic Senate Chair Andrew Leuchter. The purpose of the meeting was to express the group’s and the petitioners’ concerns about the expected impact of the Economou Proposal on vital programs and institutions at UCLA, including the deleterious financial effects on research, student support, and program development. At the end of the session, Chancellor Block pronounced the proposal “dead.” Thank you all for your efforts!

Righteous Cause, March 27, 2012
UCLA Petition Against Economou Function 44 Proposal

Fantastic website GoPetition. Keep up the good work! Success! Thank you so much to everyone who signed the petition. The GB Rhythmic Group have now won their appeal and will be taking their rightful place at the London 2012 Olympics! Good luck girls!

Claire Connolly, March 5, 2012
Get GB Rhythmic Group to London 2012 Olympics

GoPetition was a great experience. I will use your service again in the near future. Thanks also to everyone for signing. The petition brought awareness to the issue of human/sex trafficking and with 2143 views and 190 signatures, ICAST feels it was a successful effort, which could not have been done with your support. Please stay connected to ICAST via our blog at nomoresextrafficking.blogspot.com God Bless

Interfaith Coalition Against Sex Trafficking, February 23, 2012
The NFL Must Tackle Human/Sex Trafficking