Once more GoPetition was great, an extremely helpful site. 10 out of 10.

Citizenship Forum Lx, January 10, 2015
Petição "Pela Manutenção da Calçada Portuguesa na Cidade de Lisboa!"

GoPetition was a GREAT site for my petition. Very easy to create and edit! And plenty of response!

Carl K., December 24, 2014
Induct Stevie Ray Vaughan into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame!

Amazing site. Will recommend you if anyone needs to set up a petition and will use again if needed. Thank you.

Ann H., December 23, 2014
Save Hull 2 Wheel Centre Chapman Street

Thanks GoPetition for your support and advice. We won!

Rebecca Agius, December 18, 2014
Reinstate Upper Stoney Creek's Camping Sites!

Thanks GoPetition. The online petition was very easy to set up! 10/10.

Susan B, December 3, 2014
Special education facility at Gin Gin State High School

GoPetition is a great site and very helpful. 10 out of 10.

Zananiran, November 24, 2014
Strongly condemn the acid attacks on women in Iran!

This site is great. Thanks to GoPetition we are able to have a voice for those who cannot. 10/10.

Kathy P, November 16, 2014
Kareela Flying Foxes Colony in danger of being relocated

GoPetition is Fantastic!

Samantha, November 13, 2014
Stop Dog Fighting On Facebook

The site is awesome!

Tom H, November 11, 2014
/petitions/.html

GoPetition is a very helpful site. Thanks for making it available.

Shawn S, November 5, 2014
Help Bring Hank Home

I am rating GoPetition 10 out of 10. Without your site we could not survive this ugly planet. Your help makes life liveable.

Sharon H., October 28, 2014
Free Speech: Allow Derryn Hinch to name Pedophiles

GoPetition is an awesome application.

Concerned Citizens, October 23, 2014
Say "No" To Industrial Re-Zoning Of Prospect & Casaloma In Grand Chute

GoPetition is brilliant! To those who signed, thank you so much for your support! We are now running another petition at GoPetition, as this petition has served its purpose. Now we need to petition to speak at a Sefton Council meeting.

Melling, Maghull and Aintree Against Peel Plan (mmaapp), October 14, 2014
Save Sefton Borough’s Green Belt – stop Peel Holdings’ plan

I rate GoPetition 10 out of 10. Thanks to all supporters participating in this petition to acknowledge and appreciate the work of FOTF in sharing their knowledge to build healthy relationships and families.

SUFF, October 9, 2014
We would like to honour FOTF's work‏!

I am rating GoPetition a 10 ++++ Purcellville Residents fought for their small town and made their voice clear. The Town Council were inundated and the apartment developer pulled their application just days before the public hearing before the Town Council.

Concerned Purcellville Residents, September 9, 2014
Purcellville Residents Opposed to Apartment & Entertainment Complex Next to Catoctin Creek

The GoPetition website is great. I can't think of anything I would change. Thanks to everyone who signed and supported this petition. It was successful because of you. I'll close with a quote from Ronald Reagan, "Today we did what we had to do. They counted on America to be passive. They counted wrong."

Greggory Howard, July 2, 2014
Keep SPPD FaceBook Page

I found the GoPetition site excellent! Thank you. Thanks also to everyone who signed the petition. Yarra Urban Ag funding is back! Your hundreds of online petition signatures/comments moved Yarra Councillors to reinstate Urban Ag Facilitator & project funding for another year. Yay!

Glenda Lindsay, June 12, 2014
Reinstate Ongoing Urban Agriculture Funding in City of Yarra Now

Thank you so much GoPetition! You have made this very easy for anyone to do!

Debbie C., March 25, 2014
Save Gardens of Time!

The GoPetition platform is very good. I looked at many sites before choosing GoPetition and this was by far the best. Thank you. And thank you to the 300 plus who signed the e-petition supporting the campaign to Save Haygate Fields. Your signatures, together with the 150 signatures collected on paper in Wellington have been submitted to Telford and Wrekin Council and can be seen on the Council's website for this application TWC/2013/1033.

Philip Noakes, February 12, 2014
Save Haygate Fields

I'm rating GoPetition 10/10. The site definitely helped to get the word out for me and I would use the site again. The title ended up getting released so the campaign was successful. Thanks also to those who signed the petition and to Sublime for also picking it up. Now hopefully Crimson Spell will get the love and attention it truly deserves! www.sublimemanga.com/reader/650

Tam Cox, December 7, 2013
Releasing and Printing Crimson Spell in English