Starship Entertainment

Boyfriend (Korean: 보이프렌드) is a six-member South Korean boy group under Starship Entertainment formed in 2011.

The group consists of Kim Donghyun, Shim Hyunseong, Lee Jeongmin, Jo Youngmin, Jo Kwangmin and No Minwoo.

They debuted on Mnet's M!Countdown on May 26, 2011 with their debut single "Boyfriend".

Their fanbase was officially named "Best Friend" as of August 10, 2011.

In 2011, they've nominated in 13th Mnet Asian Music Awards under Best New Male Artist category, SBS MTV Best Of the Best under Hot Debut Star category. They won in SBS MTV Best Of the Best under Best New Artist category and 3rd Philippine KPOP Convention under Rookie of the Year category.

In 2012, they were nominated Best New Artist category for 26th Golden Disk Awards, Best Newcomer Award for 21st Seoul Music Awards, Best Rookie Award for allkpop Awards and Best New Artist for gokpop. They won all of it.

We are Bestfriends is a petition to gather all Bestfriends around the world.

We will send the results to Starship Entertainment and ask them to declare the OFFICIAL color for our fandom and open an OFFICIAL fanclub for Bestfriends from the whole world.

If you are a Bestfriend, please undersign this petition so we can count the total of Bestfriends globally.

Please ask other Bestfriends to undersign this petition and get as many sign as possible.

Thank you Bestfriends!!

GoPetition respects your privacy.

The We are Bestfriends petition to Starship Entertainment was written by Best Friend and is in the category Music at GoPetition.