State Whether a Product has Geletin
- Elizabeth Ward
- United States of America
Food items, such as jello, have been eaten for the past 80, or so, years by vegetarians. It, up until somewhat recently, was unkown to them, that gelatin that was made from animals was in their food. The term Kosher misleads them. From now on, companies must start putting whether or not the gelatin in products is from agar agar (seaweed substance) or another vegetarian source or not.
Thankyou for your time.
We, the undersigned, believe a law should be made that forces companies to state what kind of gelatin their product was made from.
You can further help this campaign by sponsoring it
The State Whether a Product has Geletin petition to Elizabeth Ward was written by Elizabeth Ward and is in the category Government at GoPetition.