The Cliks

The Cliks are a Canadian rock band, consisting of Lucas Silveira (vocalist/guitarist), Jen Benton (bass), Morgan Doctor (drums), and Nina Martinez (guitar).

Their major label debut album, Snakehouse was released on April 24, 2007 by Warner Music in Canada and Tommy Boy Records in the United States.

My target is atleast 500 so tell everyone who loves this amazing band to sign the petition to get The Cliks to come to Australia!

GoPetition respects your privacy.

The Australia wants The Cliks petition to The Cliks was written by ilayda Aydin and is in the category Music at GoPetition.